Board Members

Chief Chad Mullen (Bath Village Police Department), Chair
Sheriff James L. Allard (Steuben County Sheriff's Office), Vice Chair
Chief Ted Murray (Hornell Police Department)
Honorable Cathy Rouse-Nicholson (Steuben County Magistrate’s Association)
Timothy Marshall (Director, Steuben County Emergency Management Office)
Brooks Baker (Steuben County District Attorney)
Carol A. Ferratella (Steuben County Legislator, District 13)
Chief Jeffrey R. Spaulding (Corning City Police Department)
Vincent Spagnoletti (Steuben County Commissioner of Public Works)
Amy Dlugos (Director, Steuben County Planning Department)
Lorelei Wagner (Steuben County Public Health Nurse Educator)
Sgt. James Feeley (New York State Police), Designee 

The Traffic Safety Board is organized in accordance with Section 1674 of the New York State Vehicle and Traffic Law.

Reply email: