Standing Committees of the County Legislature

The following is a list of the standing committees of this Legislature. If you click on each committee you will find a description of the areas of responsibility with which each is charged. These committees and their responsibilities are subject to change by resolution of this Legislature. 2020 Yearly Calendar

Brian C. Schu, Chair
Robin K. Lattimer, Vice Chair
Carol A. Ferratella
Kelly H. Fitzpatrick
Gary D. Swackhamer
Agriculture, Industry & Planning
Robin K. Lattimer, Chair
K. Michael Hanna, Vice Chair
Hilda T. Lando
Aaron I. Mullen
Paul E. Van Caeseele
Gary D. Swackhamer, Chair
Kelly H. Fitzpatrick, Vice Chair
John V. Malter
Robert V. Nichols
Gary B. Roush
Human Services, Health & Education
Carol A. Ferratella, Chair
Hilda T. Lando, Vice Chair
K. Michael Hanna
Steven P. Maio
Paul E. Van Caeseele
Public Safety & Corrections
John V. Malter, Chair
Steven P. Maio, Vice Chair
Jeffrey P. Horton
Frederick G. Potter
Thomas J. Ryan
Public Works
Robert V. Nichols, Chair
Frederick G. Potter, Vice Chair
Jeffrey P. Horton
Aaron I. Mullen
Thomas J. Ryan
Reply email: